Smooth Grooves – A Sensual Collection Vol. 6


Smooth Grooves – A Sensual Collection Vol. 6

Can’t We Fall In Love Again – Phyllis Hyman/Michael Henderson
2. Be Yourself – Debra Laws
3. Husband – Shirley Murdock
4. You, Me And He – Mtume
5. I Wish He Didn’t Trust Me So Much – Bobby Womack
6. What Am I Waiting For – The O’Jays
7. It’s Different – Leroy Hutson
8. It’s All Over – The Independents
9. Love Gonna Pack Up (And Walk Out) – The Persuaders
10. Does Your Mama Know About Me? – The 21st Century
11. Tear It Down – Blue Magic
12. Be My Girl – The Dramatics

Link Original



Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de email não será publicado Campos obrigatórios são marcados *

Você pode usar estas tags e atributos de HTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>