Soulful Christmas


01. Santa claus goes straight to the ghetto
02. Santa claus, Santa claus
03. Believers shall enjoy
04. Tit for tat
05. Chistmas is coming
06. Say it loud
07. Tit for tat
08. Lets unite the whole world
09. You know it
10. Santa claus gave me a brand new start
11. Credits

Check Coment´s


2 Responses to Soulful Christmas

  1. fhenso disse:

  2. Do you people have a facebook fan page? I looked for one on twitter but could not discover one, I would really like to become a fan!

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de email não será publicado Campos obrigatórios são marcados *

Você pode usar estas tags e atributos de HTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>